THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Eur m)   FY 2024   FY 2025  
Revenues YoY Growth 3,195 +7.1% 3,529 +10.4%
EBIT Reported Margin % 952 29.8% 1,064 30.2%
Net Income Margin % 654 20.5% 734 20.8%

Last update: 1 March 2024

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below.

 

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Bank of America Merril Lynch Geoffroy De Mendez geoffroy.de_mendez@bofa.com
Barclays Carole Madjo carole.madjo@barclays.com
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
CICC Liwei Hou liwei.hou@cicc.com.cn
Citi Thomas Chauvet thomas.chauvet@citi.com
CLSA Chris Gao chris.gao@clsa.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Melania Grippo melania.grippo@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Intesa Sanpaolo Oriana Cardani oriana.cardani@intesasanpaolo.com
Jefferies James Grzinic jgrzinic@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Chiara Battistini chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Charles-Louis Scotti cscotti@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Edouard Aubin edouard.aubin@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
ODDO BHF Jean Danjou jean.danjou@oddo-bhf.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Santander Mariano Szachtman mariano.szachtman@gruposantander.com
Société Générale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
Stifel Rogerio Fujimori rogerio.fujimori@stifel.com
UBS Susy Tibaldi susy.tibaldi@ubs.com
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
52%
Buy
48%
Hold
0%
Sell