THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Eur m)   FY 2022   FY 2023  
Revenues YoY Growth 2,534 +23.8% 2,842 +12.2%
EBIT Reported Margin % 748 29.5% 854 30.0%
Net Income Margin % 581 22.9% 587 20.7%

Last update: 3 February 2023

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below.

 

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Bank of America Merril Lynch Geoffroy De Mendez geoffroy.de_mendez@bofa.com
Barclays Carole Madjo carole.madjo@barclays.com
Berenberg Graham Renwick Graham.Renwick@berenberg.com
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bestinver Securities Andrea Trovarelli atrovarelli@bestinver.es
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
CICC Liwei Hou liwei.hou@cicc.com.cn
Citi Thomas Chauvet thomas.chauvet@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Matt Garland matt.garland@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Exane BNP Paribas Melania Grippo Melania.grippo@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Intesa San Paolo Oriana Cardani oriana.cardani@intesasanpaolo.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Chiara Battistini chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Charles-Louis Scotti cscotti@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Edouard Aubin Edouard.Aubin@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
ODDO BHF Jean Danjou jean.danjou@oddo-bhf.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Santander Mariano Szachtman mariano.szachtman@gruposantander.com
Société Générale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
Stifel Rogerio Fujimori rogerio.fujimori@stifel.com
UBS Susy Tibaldi susy.tibaldi@ubs.com
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
76%
Buy
24%
Hold
0%
Sell