THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Million euros)   FY 2020   FY 2021  
Revenues YoY Growth 1,687 +4% 1,903 +14%
EBITDA Adjusted Margin % 570 33.8% 642 33.7%
EBIT Adjusted Margin % 530 31.4% 609 32.0%
EBIT Reported Margin % 415 24.6% 465 24.4%
EBIT Reported (incl. IFRS 16) Margin % 480 28.5% 568 29.9%
Net Income Margin % 326 19.3% 385 20.2%

Last update: 26 March 2020

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below. All data excluding IFRS 16 impact, if not otherwise stated.

 

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Bank of America Merril Lynch Geoffroy De Mendez geoffroy.de_mendez@bofa.com
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
China Renaissance Angela Han Lee AngelaHanLee@chinarenaissance.com
Citi Mauro Baragiola mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Francesca DiPasquantonio francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Pietro Solidoro PCS@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Melanie Flouquet melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Mainfirst Marion Boucheron marion.boucheron@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
71%
Buy
29%
Hold
0%
Sell
SEARCH MONCLERGROUP.COM: