THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Million euros)   FY 2018   FY 2019  
Sales YoY Growth 1332 +12% 1492 +12%
EBITDA Adjusted Margin % 456 34.2% 511 34.2%
EBIT Adjusted Margin % 402 30.2% 450 30.2%
EBIT Reported   379 28.5% 430 28.8%
Net Income Margin % 271 20.3% 307 20.6%

Last update: April 16h, 2018

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below.

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Banca IMI Gian Luca Pacini gianluca.pacini@intesasanpaolo.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ashley Wallace awallace3@baml.com  
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
Citi Mauro Baragiola mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Daniele Gianera dan.gianera@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Alberto Checchinato ac@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs Alberto D'Agnano Alberto.Dagnano@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Emanuela Mazzoni emanuela.mazzoni@intermonte.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Melanie Flouquet melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Mirabaud Alex Migliorini alessandro.migliorini@mirabaud.com
Morgan Stanley Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
55%
Buy
45%
Hold
0%
Sell
SEARCH MONCLERGROUP.COM: