THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Eur m)   FY 2020   FY 2021  
Revenues YoY Growth 1,393 -14% 1,630 +17%
EBIT Reported Margin % 314 22.6% 458 28.1%
Net Income Margin % 207 14.8% 308 18.9%

Last update: 25 August 2020

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below. All data including IFRS 16 impact.

 

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Bank of America Merril Lynch Geoffroy De Mendez geoffroy.de_mendez@bofa.com
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
China Renaissance Chris Gao chrisgao@chinarenaissance.com
Citi Thomas Chauvet thomas.chauvet@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Francesca DiPasquantonio francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Melania Grippo Melania.grippo@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Pietro Solidoro PCS@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Melanie Flouquet melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Mainfirst Marion Boucheron marion.boucheron@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
UBI Banca Oriana Cardani oriana.cardani@ubibanca.it
UBS Susy Tibaldi susy.tibaldi@ubs.com
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
50%
Buy
50%
Hold
0%
Sell
SEARCH MONCLERGROUP.COM: