THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Million euros)   FY 2019   FY 2020  
Revenues YoY Growth 1637 +15% 1846 +13%
EBITDA Adjusted Margin % 581 35.5% 656 35.6%
EBIT Adjusted Margin % 510 31.2% 581 31.5%
EBIT Reported Margin % 482 29.4% 550 29.8%
Net Income Margin % 362 22.1% 388 21.0%

Last update: 28 August 2019

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below.

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Banca IMI Gian Luca Pacini gianluca.pacini@intesasanpaolo.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ashley Wallace awallace3@baml.com  
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
Citi Mauro Baragiola mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Francesca DiPasquantonio francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Pietro Solidoro PCS@fidentiis.com
Hammer Partners Antonio Biffi antonio.biffi@hammer-partners.com
Goldman Sachs Alberto D'Agnano Alberto.Dagnano@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Melanie Flouquet melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Macquaire Stephanie Wakeham Stephanie.Wakeham@macquarie.com
Mainfirst John Guy john.guy@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
68%
Buy
32%
Hold
0%
Sell
SEARCH MONCLERGROUP.COM: