THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Million euros)   FY 2019   FY 2020  
Revenues YoY Growth 1621 +14% 1808 +12%
EBITDA Adjusted Margin % 569 35.1% 642 35.5%
EBIT Adjusted Margin % 503 31.0% 570 31.5%
EBIT Reported Margin % 473 29.2% 539 29.8%
Net Income Margin % 500 30.9% 381 21.1%

Last update: 8 November 2019

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below. All data excluding IFRS 16 impacts.

 

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ashley Wallace awallace3@baml.com  
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
China Renaissance Angela Han Lee AngelaHanLee@chinarenaissance.com
Citi Mauro Baragiola mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Francesca DiPasquantonio francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Pietro Solidoro PCS@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Melanie Flouquet melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Mainfirst John Guy john.guy@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
79%
Buy
21%
Hold
0%
Sell
SEARCH MONCLERGROUP.COM: