THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Eur m)   FY 2024   FY 2025  
Revenues YoY Growth 3,188 +6.8% 3,522 +10.5%
EBIT Reported Margin % 948 29.7% 1,057 30.0%
Net Income Margin % 651 20.4% 729 20.7%

Last update: 4 July 2024

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below.

 

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Bank of America Ashley Wallace awallace3@bofa.com
Barclays Carole Madjo carole.madjo@barclays.com
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
CICC Liwei Hou liwei.hou@cicc.com.cn
Citi Thomas Chauvet thomas.chauvet@citi.com
CLSA Chris Gao chris.gao@clsa.com
Deutsche Bank Adam Cochrane adam.cochrane@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Melania Grippo melania.grippo@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte SIM Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Intesa Sanpaolo Oriana Cardani oriana.cardani@intesasanpaolo.com
Jefferies James Grzinic jgrzinic@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Chiara Battistini chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Charles-Louis Scotti cscotti@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Edouard Aubin edouard.aubin@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
ODDO BHF Jean Danjou jean.danjou@oddo-bhf.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Santander Mariano Szachtman mariano.szachtman@gruposantander.com
Stifel Rogerio Fujimori rogerio.fujimori@stifel.com    
UBS Susy Tibaldi susy.tibaldi@ubs.com
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
44%
Buy
56%
Hold
0%
Sell