THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Million euros)   FY 2019   FY 2020  
Sales YoY Growth 1620 +14% 1822 +13%
EBITDA Adjusted Margin % 573 35.4% 650 35.7%
EBIT Adjusted Margin % 507 31.3% 574 31.5%
EBIT Reported Margin % 479 29.6% 544 29.9%
Net Income Margin % 362 22.3% 388 21.3%

Last update: 18 March 2019

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below.

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Banca IMI Gian Luca Pacini gianluca.pacini@intesasanpaolo.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ashley Wallace awallace3@baml.com  
Berenberg Mariana Horn Mariana.Horn@berenberg.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
Citi Mauro Baragiola mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Francesca DiPasquantonio francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Alberto Checchinato ac@fidentiis.com
Hammer Partners Antonio Biffi antonio.biffi@hammer-partners.com
Goldman Sachs Alberto D'Agnano Alberto.Dagnano@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Emanuela Mazzoni emanuela.mazzoni@intermonte.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Melanie Flouquet melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
63%
Buy
37%
Hold
0%
Sell
SEARCH MONCLERGROUP.COM: