THE NEW MONCLER INVESTOR RELATIONS APP IS NOW AVAILABLE

CONSENSUS
Analysts' Consensus    
(Eur m)   FY 2022   FY 2023  
Revenues YoY Growth 2,453 +20% 2,757 +12%
EBIT Reported Margin % 735 29.9% 837 30.4%
Net Income Margin % 499 20.3% 571 20.7%

Last update: 16 May 2022

Consensus numbers are based on the average estimates of all the broker houses listed below.

 

ANALYST COVERAGE
Broker Analyst Contact
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Bank of America Merril Lynch Geoffroy De Mendez geoffroy.de_mendez@bofa.com
Barclays Carole Madjo carole.madjo@barclays.com
Berenberg Graham Renwick Graham.Renwick@berenberg.com
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com
Bestinver Securities Andrea Trovarelli atrovarelli@bestinver.es
Bryan, Garnier & Co. Cèdric Rossi crossi@bryangarnier.com
CICC Liwei Hou liwei.hou@cicc.com.cn
Citi Thomas Chauvet thomas.chauvet@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Matt Garland matt.garland@db.com
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Exane BNP Paribas Melania Grippo Melania.grippo@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com
HSBC Anne-Laure Bismuth annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Intesa San Paolo Oriana Cardani oriana.cardani@intesasanpaolo.com
Jefferies Flavio Cereda fcereda@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Chiara Battistini chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
ODDO BHF Jean Danjou jean.danjou@oddo-bhf.com
RBC Capital Markets Piral Dadhania piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Stifel Rogerio Fujimori rogerio.fujimori@stifel.com
Societe Generale Antoine Riou antoine.riou@sgcib.com      
ANALYST COVERAGE
100% 75% 50% 25% 0%
70%
Buy
26%
Hold
4%
Sell